NaNoWriMo Cometh!

Standard

Tomorrow – eeeek! Now *there’s* a scare for Halloween! 😉

I’m sort of more prepared than previous years, in that I have some scene cards, and a beginning and an end. Urm. But the more I try, the more I see how I could improve – next year, maybe start the prep six months in advance? Have a proper time line and character studies? Now there’s a thought!

So I guess even though I’m wondering why the heck I’m putting myself through all this again – and as an ML, so not like I can hibernate and scribble in my cave! – I’m still excited about writing, and about learning the process, and of course, improving!

50K words. Bring it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

