Burfday card

Standard

I have about two dozen starts of scribbling out my next post on organising my ‘scanner life’, but in the meantime here’s a card! Card-making is definitely in the Scanner Stack, and this was (I think?!) my first attempt this year! Like so many things right now I find myself hugely enjoying it once I start – and wondering why on earth I don’t do more!

The first element of this was my new Spellbinder’s Impressabilities ‘Butterflies’, which I used on silver mirricard. Putting it on an easel card brought the idea more together, and the butterfly toppers set the colours.

handmade birthday card

Leave a Reply

