Almost there!

Standard

As of today I have nine weeks to finish my dissertation – and then I’ll be free!! 🙂

Also have to produce a poster (A1, at that!) summarising all my scribblings, which surely should make some good use of these wannabe-arty skills! 😉

Is good to finally be feeling motivation to get moving with this again, and to do well – my recent exam/coursework marks were a mixed bag (A, B and – eeek! – D!) but my overall average is above 70 – go me! 🙂

So… crafty exploits might be slim for a few more months, but the end is nigh!

One response »

Leave a Reply

